2015-2016 Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Front row: Pamela Baughman (President), Tom Delbridge (Vice President), Mike Ritchie (Secretary/Treasurer), Danny Buchanan (NRWA Director), Mark Estes
Back row: Elmer Handy, Roy Markham, Todd Day, Mike Lynn


Pamela Baughman – Region IV
Louisa County Water Authority
540-967-1122 – pbaughman@louisa.org


Tom Delbridge – Region V (At-large)
City of Emporia
434-634-2544 – wtp@telpage.net


Mike Ritchie – Region III
Town of New Market
540-740-3432 – m.ritchie@newmarketvirginia.com


Danny Buchanan – Region I (At-large)
Wise County PSA
276-679-1263 – dannyb16@verizon.net


Elmer Handy – Region II
Bedford Regional Water Authority
540-871-0177 – handy33333@aol.com

Todd Day, Region I (At-large)
Town of Tazewell
276-988-2501 – tazmanager@taztown.org
Roy Markham – Region I
Castlewood Water & Sewage Authority
276-762-5411 – roymarkham@Hotmail.com
Mark Estes – Region V
Halifax County Service Authority
434-575-4240 – mestes@hcsa.us
Michael Lynn – Region II (At-large)
Albemarle County Service Authority
434-977-4511 ext. 139 – mlynn@serviceauthority.org
 For more information contact VRWA at: 540-261-7178.