Voting Regions


Region 1:
Bland County Town of Coeburn
Bluefield Sanitary Board Town of Damascus
Buchanan County  PSA Town of Dublin
Carroll County Town of Dungannon
Castlewood Water & Sewage Authority Town of Fries
City of Galax Town of Gretna
City of Norton Town of Hillsville
C-N-W Regional WW Treatment Auth. Town of Honaker
Dickenson County PSA Town of Hurt
Ferrum Water & Sewer Authority Town of Independence
Floyd-Floyd County PSA Town of Jonesville
Franklin County Public Works Department Town of Lebanon
Henry Co. PSA Town of Pennington Gap
John Flannagan Water Authority Town of Pocahontas
Lee County PSA Town of Pound
New River Regional Water Authority Town of Pulaski
Pittsylvania Co. Service Authority Town of Richlands
Pulaski County  PSA Town of Rocky Mount WWTP & WTP
Rye Valley Water Authority Town of Rural Retreat
Scott County PSA Town of Saltville
St. Charles Water Authority Town of St. Paul
Tazewell County PSA Town of Stuart
Thomas Bridge Water Corp. Town of Tazewell
Town of Appalachia Town of Wise
Town of Big Stone Gap Town of Wytheville
Town of Bluefield Wise County PSA
Town of Boones Mill Woodway Water Authority
Town of Cedar Bluff Wythe County
Town of Chatham
Region 2:
Albemarle County Service Authority Pepper’s Ferry Wastewater Authority
Alleghany County Public Works Dept. Rockbridge Co. PSA
Amherst County Service Authority Town of Altavista
Augusta County Service Authority Town of Amherst
Bath County Service Authority Town of Appomattox
Bedford County  PSA Town of Buchanan
Blacksburg-Christiansburg Water Authority Town of Christiansburg
Blacksburg-VPI Sanitation Authority Town of Clifton Forge
Botetourt County Utilities Town of Craigsville
Buckingham County Town of Fincastle
Campbell County Schools Town of Glasgow
Campbell County Utilities & Service Authority Town of Glen Lyn
City of Buena Vista Town of Goshen
City of Covington – Jackson River WTP Town of Iron Gate
Craig-New Castle PSA Town of Monterey
Fork Union Sanitary District Town of Narrows
Giles County Public Service Authority Town of Pearisburg
Giles County Water Works Town of Pembroke
Highland County Town of Rich Creek
Maury Service Authority Town of Troutville
Millboro Water Association Town of Vinton
Montgomery County PSA Town of Warm Springs
Montvale Water Inc. Western Virginia Water Authority/Water Op. Division
Nelson County Service Authority
Region 3:
Culpeper County Environmental Services Town of Hamilton
Fauquier Co.  Water & Sanitation Authority Town of Leesburg
Federal Emergency Management Agency Town of Lovettsville
High Knob Utilities Town of Luray
King George County Town of Middleburg
Loudoun Water Authority Town of Middletown
Rapidan Service Authority Town of Mount Jackson
Rockingham County Public Works Town of New Market
Stoney Creek Sanitary District Town of Orange
Tauxemont Community Association Town of Purcellville
Toms Brook-Maurertown Sanitary District Town of Quantico
Town of Berryville Town of Remington
Town of Bridgewater Town of Round Hill
Town of Broadway Town of Shenandoah
Town of Culpeper Town of Stanley
Town of Dayton Town of Stephens City
Town of Edinburg Town of Strasburg
Town of Elkton Town of Timberville
Town of Gordonsville Town of Warrenton
Town of Grottoes Town of Washington
Town of Woodstock
Region 4:
Caroline County Town of Bowling Green
Caroline Pines POA Town of Colonial Beach
Charles City County Public Works Town of Kilmarnock
Gloucester County Public Utilities Town of Louisa
Goochland County Public Utilities Town of Mineral
Hanover County DPU Town of Montross
James City Service Authority Town of Tappahannock
Louisa County Public Schools Maint. Dept. Town of Warsaw
Louisa County Water Authority Town of West Point
New Kent County Woodhaven Water Company
Ridge Utilities
Region 5:
Amelia County Sanitary District Town of Crewe
City of Emporia Town of Dendron
City of Franklin Town of Drakes Branch
Cumberland County Town of Eastville
Dinwiddie County Water Authority Town of Farmville
Greensville Co. Water & Sewer Authority Town of Kenbridge
Halifax County Service Authority Town of Keysville
Isle of Wight County Town of LaCrosse
Northampton County Town of Lawrenceville
Old Dominion Utility Town of McKenney
Powhatan County Utility Town of Onancock
Roanoke River Service Authority Town of Pamplin
Southampton County Public Utilities Town of Parksley
Sussex Service Authority Town of Phenix
Town of Boydton Town of Smithfield
Town of Brodnax Town of South Hill
Town of Burkeville Town of Surry
Town of Cape Charles Town of Tangie
Town of Capron Town of Victoria
Town of Charlotte Court House Town of Wakefield
Town of Chase City Town of Waverly
Town of Chincoteague Town of Windsor
Town of Claremont Town of Clarksville