2017-2018 Board of Directors


Front row (left to right): Mark Estes, Pam Baughman (President), Tom Delbridge (Vice President)
Back row (left to right): Tracy Puckett, Todd Kilduff, Mike Lynn, Frank Davis, Mike Ritchie

PRESIDENT:

Pamela Baughman – Region IV
Louisa County Water Authority
540-967-1122 – pbaughman@louisa.org

VICE-PRESIDENT:

Tom Delbridge – Region V (At-large)
City of Emporia
434-634-2544 – wtp@telpage.net

SECRETARY/TREASURER:

Todd Kilduff – Region IV (At-large)
Goochland County Public Utilities
804-556-5835 – tkilduff@goochlandva.us

NRWA DIRECTOR:

Tom Delbridge – Region V (At-large)
City of Emporia
434-634-2544 – wtp@telpage.net

MEMBERS:

Frank Davis – Region II
Campbell County Utilities & Service Authority
434-239-8654 Ext 104 – fdavis@ccusa-water.com

Tracy Puckett – Region I (At-large)
Lee County PSA
276-346-7775 – tpuckett@leecopsa.com
Region I- VACANT Mark Estes – Region V
Halifax County Service Authority
434-575-4240 – mestes@hcsa.us
 

Michael Lynn – Region II (At-large)
Albemarle County Service Authority
434-977-4511 ext. 139 – mlynn@serviceauthority.org

Mike Ritchie – Region III
Town of New Market
540-740-3432 – m.ritchie@newmarketvirginia.com
 For more information contact VRWA at: 540-261-7178.