2016-2017 Board of Directors


Front row (left to right): Mike Ritchie, Pam Baughman (President), Tom Delbridge (Vice President), and Danny Buchanan
Back row (left to right): Frank Davis, Todd Day, Mark Estes, Mike Lynn, and Roy Markham

PRESIDENT:

Pamela Baughman – Region IV
Louisa County Water Authority
540-967-1122 – pbaughman@louisa.org

VICE-PRESIDENT:

Tom Delbridge – Region V (At-large)
City of Emporia
434-634-2544 – wtp@telpage.net

SECRETARY/TREASURER:

Mike Ritchie – Region III
Town of New Market
540-740-3432 – m.ritchie@newmarketvirginia.com

NRWA DIRECTOR:

Tom Delbridge – Region V (At-large)
City of Emporia
434-634-2544 – wtp@telpage.net

MEMBERS:

Frank Davis – Region II
Campbell County Utilities & Service Authority
434-239-8654 Ext 104 – fdavis@ccusa-water.com

Todd Day, Region I (At-large)
Town of Tazewell
276-988-2501 – tazmanager@taztown.org
Roy Markham – Region I
Castlewood Water & Sewage Authority
276-762-5411 – roymarkham@hotmail.com
Mark Estes – Region V
Halifax County Service Authority
434-575-4240 – mestes@hcsa.us
 

Michael Lynn – Region II (At-large)
Albemarle County Service Authority
434-977-4511 ext. 139 – mlynn@serviceauthority.org

 Todd Kilduff – Region IV (At-large)
Goochland Public Utilities
804-556-5835 – tkilduff@co.goochland.va.us
 For more information contact VRWA at: 540-261-7178.