Meet Our Staff

Myrica Keiser

image011

Executive Director

(540) 261-7178 office

(540) 460-4342 cell

mkeiser@vrwa.org

 

Lisa Kerr

image012

Financial Office Assistant

(540) 261-7178 office

lkerr@vrwa.org

 

Donna Lawson

image005

Training Specialist

(540) 261-7178 office

(276) 791-4538 cell

dlawson@vrwa.org

 

Frank Nadeau

Wastewater Technician

(540) 261-7178 office

(540) 421-3112 cell

fnadeau@vrwa.org

 

Scott McNally

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 Source Water Protection Specialist

(540) 261-7178 office

(908) 642-1579 cell

smcnally@vrwa.org

 

Gary Gandee

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Water Circuit Rider II

(540) 261-7178 office

(757) 633-5885 cell

ggandee@vrwa.org

 

Lucian Lineberry

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Water Circuit Rider I

(540) 261-7178 office

(276) 233-9177 cell

llineberry@vrwa.org

 

Office Information

(540) 261-7178 phone

(540) 261-2465 fax

email@vrwa.org

To Top